Aedifix+ Inc. offers a variety of services including architecture, building inspection and expertise, project construction management and other technical studies which respond to your objectives and your needs.

Architecture

We assure that our mandate corresponds with your needs in order to ensure that your project is a great success.

Technical and functional program:

This is driven by a feasibility study, which will help to understand your project in a general way. The foundation of this study is a functional program, space planning and your budget. This may include the following (according to the need): organizational charts, sketches or summary plans, 3D presentations and a description of each room as well as an estimated budget for the entire project.

Development of the architectural concept:

This step consists of preparing the preliminary plans for the permit application and the plans for construction. The drawings may include (according to the need): 3D presentations, site plan, floor plans, sections, elevations and technical details. We also offer specific plans such as partial plans, circulation plans and emergency security plans. A specification manual completes these graphic documents and most notably describes: the general conditions of the work, the norms to be respected, the products to be used and the conditions of execution.

The goal is to provide the contractor with all the necessary information in order to assure the work is executed with a high level of quality.

Interior Design

Aedifix+ assist our clients with the development of their interior spaces. We specify the materials and colours of the finishes, the type of lighting, the model of the doors, the woodworking and millwork details, the hardware and sanitary fixtures as well as any other requirements as needed.

We use interior perspectives and coloured floors plans to illustrate the concepts. Material and colour samples are prepared with the goal of imagining the architectural quality of the interior spaces.

Call for tenders and contracts

Aedifix+ assists you with the analysis of tender submissions made by contractors in order to permit you to make an educated decision based on the qualification of the candidates, their experience, their capacity to support the work and their proposed price. We supply you with legal advice regarding the preparation of the contracts.

Construction administration

Aedifix+ ensures that the contractual documents are respected by the contractor and that the work is executed according to the agreed upon norms. We supply the contractor with all the necessary information when modifications are made. We approve the requests for payment according to the progress of the construction. We assist with the reception of the work and ensure that all deficiencies are corrected.


Aedifix+ inc.
146 François, suite# 113, Verdun, Québec, H3E-1G3
info@aedifix.com
514-992-8447

© Aedifix+  2016

Aedifix Inc. offre des services d’architecture, d’expertise et d’inspection de bâtiment, de gestion de projet de construction et autres études techniques qui répondent à vous objectifs et à vos besoins.

Architecture

Afin de mieux réussir votre projet d’architecture, nous vous assurons le ou les mandats qui correspondent à vos besoins.

Programme fonctionnel et technique (PFT):

Il s’agit d’une étude de faisabilité qui vous permet d’avoir une idée sommaire sur votre projet. Cette étude est basée sur un programme fonctionnel, l’espace d’aménagement, ainsi que votre budget. Le tout est présenté – selon le besoin – sous forme d’organigrammes, d’esquisses ou plans sommaires, des présentations en 3D, des fiches descriptives de chaque local ainsi qu’un estimé budgétaire pour tout le projet.

Développement du concept architectural

Cette étape consiste à préparer les plans préliminaires pour la demande de permis et les plans pour construction. Ces dessins se présentent – selon le besoin – sous forme de présentation en 3D, plan d’implantation, plans de niveaux, des sections, des élévations et des détails techniques. Nous offrons également des plans spécifiques tels que plans par secteur, plans par flux de circulation, plans de sécurité incendie. Ces documents graphiques sont complétés par une spécification technique décrivant notamment : les conditions générales, les normes à respecter, les produits à utiliser et les conditions d’exécutions.

Le but est de fournir à l’entrepreneur les informations nécessaires afin d’assurer une meilleure exécution des travaux.

Design d’intérieur

Aedifix+ assiste ses clients pour l’aménagement de leurs espaces intérieurs. En effet, nous spécifions les matériaux et les couleurs des finis, le type d’éclairage, les modèles des portes, les détails pour l’ébénisterie et la quincaillerie ainsi que tout type d’accessoires sanitaires ou autre.

Nous illustrons les concepts sous forme de perspectives intérieures et des plans d’aménagement colorés. Des échantillons de matériaux et de couleurs sont préparés dans le but de mieux identifier la qualité architecturale des espaces intérieurs.

Appels d’offres et contrats

Aedifix+ vous assiste au dépouillement des offres et des soumissions des entrepreneurs afin de vous permettre de faire un choix éclairé basé sur la qualification des candidats, leurs historiques, leurs capacités à supporter les travaux ainsi que leurs prix proposés. Nous vous fournissons des conseils judicieux lors de la préparation des contrats.

Administration des travaux

Aedifix+ veille que les documents contractuels soient bien respecté par l’entrepreneur et que les travaux sont exécutés selon les normes. Nous fournissons à l’entrepreneur toute information nécessaire suite à une modification. Nous approuvons les demandes de paiements selon l’avancement des travaux. Nous assistons à la réception des travaux et assurons que toutes les déficiences sont corrigées.


Aedifix+ inc.
146 François, suite# 113, Verdun, Québec, H3E-1G3
info@aedifix.com
514-992-8447

© Aedifix+  2016