Aedifix+ Inc. offers a variety of services including architecture, building inspection and expertise, project construction management and other technical studies which respond to your objectives and your needs.

Construction and project management

Management of work after a disaster

Aedifix+ leads and controls the work after a disaster. Due to our vast network of qualified and specialized contractors, we assure the best coordination of reparation and restoration work in the shortest delay possible with the least harm.

Management of costs

Aedifix+ can help you to manage and control construction costs during the work. We rigorously verify expenses, and we evaluate the quality of executed and future work in relation to the requests for payment and the construction materials already used and to come.

Construction schedule planning

Aedifix+ coordinates the dates and periods of work for each contractor in order to optimize the construction time and to avoid any delays in the delivery of the building.

Contrôle de la qualité

Aedifix+ possesses efficient tools to control the quality of the contractual documents (drawings and specifications), the choice of materials and the building systems versus the allocated budget as well as the construction style.


Aedifix+ inc.
146 François, suite# 113, Verdun, Québec, H3E-1G3
info@aedifix.com
514-992-8447

© Aedifix+  2016

Aedifix Inc. offre des services d’architecture, d’expertise et d’inspection de bâtiment, de gestion de projet de construction et autres études techniques qui répondent à vous objectifs et à vos besoins.

Gestion de projet de construction

Gestion des travaux après sinistres

Aedifix+ gère et contrôle les travaux après sinistre. Grâce à notre vaste réseau d’entrepreneurs spécialisés et qualifiés, nous assurons une meilleure coordination des travaux de réparation et de réfection dans les plus brefs délais avec le moindre dégât.

Gestion des coûts

Aedifix+ peut vous aider à contrôler les coûts de construction durant les travaux. Nous veillons rigoureusement sur les dépenses et nous évaluons la quantité des travaux exécutés et à venir par rapport aux demandes de paiement et les matériaux de construction déjà utilisés et à venir.

Planification de l’échéancier

Aedifix+ coordonne les dates et les périodes de travail de chaque entrepreneur spécialisé afin d’optimiser le temps d’exécution des travaux et éviter tout retard dans la livraison du bâtiment.

Contrôle de la qualité

Aedifix+ possède des outils très efficaces de contrôle de la qualité au niveau des documents contractuels (dessins et devis), du choix des matériaux et des systèmes constructifs versus le budget alloué ainsi que le mode de construction.


Aedifix+ inc.
146 François, suite# 113, Verdun, Québec, H3E-1G3
info@aedifix.com
514-992-8447

© Aedifix+  2016